Yhteystiedot

Seuran yhteystiedot.

KPV-klubin varauskalenteri:

Avaa kalenteri tästä.


KPV:n Juniorit ry

Puheenjohtaja: Jouko Vierimaa, p. 046 8760 594

Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö: Tomi Virta, p. 0400 983 075, tomi.virta@kpv.fi

Käynti- ja postiosoite:
KPV klubi
Antti Chydeniuksenkatu 71(kts.kartta)
67100 KOKKOLA
e-mail: info@kpv.fi

Pankkiyhteydet:

Kokkolan OP: FI89 5162 0020 0352 52
Nordea: FI51 2011 1800 0314 04

Y-tunnus: 0975991-0


KPV Yhtiöt Oy

Edustusjoukkueen yhteyshenkilö: Timo Sammallahti, p. 040 161 8988, edustus@kpv.fi

Manageri: Matti Laitinen, p. 0400 860 914, matti.laitinen@kpv.fi

Pelaajayhteydet: Tuomas Moilanen, p. +358 44 9492714, tuomas.moilanen@gmail.com

Myynti: Mika Liedes, p. 044 722 6600, mika.liedes@kpv.fi

Markkinointi: Jere Rönkkö, p. 040 199 6169, jerejronkko@gmail.com

Kannattajatoiminta/SLO: Joni Klemola, p. 040 846 2751, joni.klemola91@gmail.com ja Jani Lampela, p. 050 463 7323, jani.lampela@hotmail.com

Postiosoite:

Piikiventie 23, 67100 KOKKOLA

Käyntiosoite:
KPV klubi
Antti Chydeniuksenkatu 71(kts.kartta)
67100 KOKKOLA
e-mail: edustus@kpv.fi

Pankkiyhteydet:

Kokkolan OP: FI24 5162 0020 2223 71

Y-tunnus: 2584110-5




   
Lisää uutisia
Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat