Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Sandkvist Jani Sandkvist@luukku.com 040 0267867
Vastuuvalmentaja Ahvenkoski Joona joona.ahvenkoski@gmail.com 0504649129
Valmentaja Kuusinen Tuomas tuoms.kuusinen@gmail.com 0401440357
Apuvalmentaja Nissilä Marcus marcus.nissila@gmail.com 0503094695
Apuvalmentaja Partanen Reijo Reijo.56partanen@gmail.com 0452300833
Valmentaja Saario Marko saario9@hotmail.com 0449685550
Valmentaja Viitala Pasi p.viitala@live.com 040-5507558
Rahastonhoitaja Pyy Hanne hanne.pyy@hotmail.com 0400531790
F14-pojat
«  Syyskuu   »