Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Niemissalo Mikko m.niemissalo@gmail.com 0408652711
Joukkueenjohtaja Puusaari Sami sami.puusaari@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja, Maalivahtivalmentaja Lindberg Markus markus.lindberg@hotmail.fi 0503571573
Valmentaja Hangasmaa Lasse lasse1.hangasmaa@gmail.com 0408422003
Valmentaja Lindberg Heli kukuna@hotmail.fi 0409647314
Huoltaja Kivioja Riitta riitta.kivioja@elisanet.fi 050-3833310
Rahastonhoitaja Ojala Teemu teemu.ojala@raniplast.com 0405211810
D09-tytöt
«  Maaliskuu   »