Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Ketola Markus markus.ketola@outlook.com 050-5982046
Joukkueenjohtaja Kivioja Mikko mikko.kivioja@kolumbus.fi 050-3533305
Vastuuvalmentaja Salmela Kimmo salmela.kimmo@gmail.com 040-7333321
Valmentaja Björkbacka Jarkko jarkkobee@hotmail.com 0400-432790
Valmentaja Träsk Katriina trask.katriina@gmail.com 040-1892992
Maalivahtivalmentaja Martikainen Petri petri.martikainen@edu.kokkola.fi 050-3810533
Huoltaja Sundfors Sari sari.sundfors@hotmail.com 050-5946802
Rahastonhoitaja Hovila Miia miia.hovila@hotmail.com 040-7282475
Rahastonhoitaja Kuutniemi Susanna susanna.kuutniemi@gmail.com 040-5518673
C07-tytöt
«  Maaliskuu   »
Kategoriat