Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Tuikkanen Jessica minimuks4@gmail.com 0409109641
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Keiski Sami keiski.sami@gmail.com 050-3584449
Vastuuvalmentaja Lindholm Mika mika.lindholm@kpv.fi 044-3757442
Valmentaja Hertteli Petri petri.hertteli@gmail.com 0408093061
Maalivahtivalmentaja Martikainen Petri petri.martikainen@edu.kokkola.fi 050-3810533
Fyysinen valmentaja Saari Anne anne.saari@anvianet.fi 040-7595901
Huoltaja Koskela Mika mika.koskela@anvianet.fi
Huoltaja Seppälä Sofia s.seppala30@gmail.com 0469086804
Rahastonhoitaja Hollström Taija taija.hollstrom@pp.inet.fi 050-3870854
Rahastonhoitaja Vistbacka-Granlund Johanna johanna.vg@gmail.com
B-tytöt
«  Maaliskuu   »
Kategoriat