Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Palola Eveliina eveliina.palola@gmail.com 0407275415
Vastuuvalmentaja Palola Matti matti.palola@sok.fi 0405283462
Valmentaja Kalliokoski Jaakko 0407044665
Valmentaja Norrena Janne jannenorrena@gmail.com 0503712838
Valmentaja, Rahastonhoitaja Riepula Saila saila.riepula@gmail.com 0503050292
Valmentaja Sauria Tommi tommi.sauria@gmail.com 0504330236
Valmentaja Storbacka Valter valter.storbacka@centria.fi
Valmentaja Valjus Jouni jouni.valjus@netikka.fi 0414309030
Rahastonhoitaja Linna Tanja tanja.linna@icloud.com 0407057031
E11-pojat
«  Maaliskuu   »
Kategoriat