Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Manageri Sorvisto Marko marko.sorvisto@hanscompany.fi 050-5886605
Joukkueenjohtaja Keiski Sami keiski.sami@gmail.com 050-3584449
Joukkueenjohtaja Leskinen Kirsi ki.leskinen@gmail.com 050 542 3533
Joukkueenjohtaja Mild Jyrki mild.jyrki@gmail.com 0400 569747
Vastuuvalmentaja Lindholm Mika mika.lindholm@kpv.fi 044-3757442
Maalivahtivalmentaja Martikainen Petri petri.martikainen@edu.kokkola.fi 050-3810533
Fyysinen valmentaja Saari Anne anne.saari@anvianet.fi 040-7595901
Huoltaja Koskela Mika mika.koskela@anvianet.fi
Huoltaja Wacklin Claus 040 723 4916
Rahastonhoitaja Koskela Virpi virpi.koskela@lantmannenagro.fi +358443310666
B-tytöt
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat