Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
C03-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Paananen Anna-Kaisa @: anna-kaisa.paananen@luukku.com
tel:0400-583794
C03-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Porkola Anne @: aporkola@suomi24.fi
tel:044-5588686
C04-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Sillanpää Marko @: marko.sillanpaa@kokkola.fi
tel:050-361 0669
D05-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Hautamäki Mika @: mika.hautamaki@kpv.fi
tel:0443381040
E07-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Kleimola Jyrki @: jyrki.kleimola@edu.kokkola.fi
tel:050-5429844
E07-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Timo @: timo.r@mmafinland.fi
tel:040-7513505
E07-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Viitala Timo @: timo@tmv.fi
tel:0400666900
E08-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Erkinheimo Heidi @: hayd87@hotmail.com
tel:040-8465068
E08-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Tuikkanen Jessica @: minimuks4@gmail.com
tel:0409109641
F09-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Sillanpää Esa @: sillanpaa.esa@gmail.com
tel:0405167041
F10-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Kuutniemi Susanna @: susanna.kuutniemi@gmail.com
tel:040-5518673
F10-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Vainio Petri @: petri.vainio@edu.kokkola.fi
tel:0408213216
F11-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Koivula Minna @: minnakoivula@gmail.com
tel:
F11-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Palola Eveliina @: eveliina.palola@evie.fi
tel:0407275415
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Leskinen Kirsi @: ki.leskinen@gmail.com
tel:050 542 3533
B2-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Hautamäki Mika @: mika.hautamaki@kpv.fi
tel:0443381040
B2-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Keiski Sami @: sami.keiski@anvianet.fi
tel:050-3584449
C04-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Martikainen Petri @: petri.martikainen@edu.kokkola.fi
tel:050-3810533
D05-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Hollström Taija @: taija.hollstrom@pp.inet.fi
tel:050-3870854
D05-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Tuikkanen Jessica @: minimuks4@gmail.com
tel:0409109641
D06-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Juola Jarno @: jarno.juola@gmail.com
tel:040-3075231
D06-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Klemets Jani @: jani.klemets@gmail.com
tel:+358405829698
E07-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Ketola Markus @: markus.ketola@kpk.fi
tel:050-5982046
E07-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Sundfors Sari @: sari.sundfors@hotmail.com
tel:050-5946802
F09-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Järvilä Mika @: jarvila.mika@gmail.com
tel:0503691932
F10-11-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kangas Toni @: toni.kangas@yara.com
tel:0505031250
F10-11-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Keto-Tokoi Heidi @: heidi.keto-tokoi@hotmail.com
tel:0400784033
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Mendy Matthew @: edustus@kpv.fi
tel:+358469681700
Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Äyhynmäki Kai @: ayhynka@gmail.com
tel:044 5199166
Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Anmälningar/Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat