Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Paananen Anna-Kaisa annakaisa.paananen@gmail.com 0400-583794
Joukkueenjohtaja Porkola Anne amporkola@gmail.com 044-5588686
Joukkueenjohtaja Sillanpää Marko marko.sillanpaa@kokkola.fi 050-361 0669
Vastuuvalmentaja Sorvoja Joni joni.sorvoja@lcp.fi 0408461581
Valmentaja Iivonen Sasu sasu.iivonen@harjunleipomo.fi 050-435 5090
Valmentaja Koppinen Sami sami.koppinen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Lehtonen Marko marko.lehtonen@fouga.fi 040-5048 400
Valmentaja Läspä Tarmo tarmo.laspa@gmail.com 050-511 1138
Valmentaja Mäkinen Marko marko.makinen@anvianet.fi 040-5526 045
Valmentaja Pinola Tero tero.pinola@fimnet.fi 050-330 7559
Valmentaja Salonen Tomi tomi.antero@yahoo.fi 0505977949
Valmentaja Tanttinen Juha juha.tanttinen@gmail.com 044-526 1008
Rahastonhoitaja Syri-Nieminen Hannele hannele.syri@gmail.com 0405845600
B-pojat
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031