Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Mikkola Mika mika.mikkola@sok.fi 0400-572412
Joukkueenjohtaja Paananen Anna-Kaisa anna-kaisa.paananen@luukku.com 0400-583794
Joukkueenjohtaja Porkola Anne aporkola@suomi24.fi 044-5588686
Vastuuvalmentaja Sorvoja Joni joni.sorvoja@lcp.fi 0408461581
Valmentaja Koppinen Sami sami.koppinen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Lehtonen Marko marko.lehtonen@fouga.fi 040-5048 400
Valmentaja Mäkinen Marko marko.makinen@anvianet.fi 040-5526 045
Rahastonhoitaja Sinivirta-Mäkinen Susanna susanna.sinivirta-makinen@anvianet.fi 0400 363466
B-pojat
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat