Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Natunen Harri harri.natunen@terrafame.fi 040-550 2700
Varapuheenjohtaja Laakso Hannu hannu.laakso@kpv.fi 0400-566296
Sihteeri Vierimaa Jouko jouko.vierimaa@anvianet.fi 046-8760 594
Hallituksen jäsen Hautamäki Mika mika.hautamaki@kpv.fi 0443381040
Hallituksen jäsen Huuhka Kim kim.huuhka@edu.kokkola.fi 050-3452 312
Hallituksen jäsen Hylkilä Johanna johanna.hylkila@gmail.com 050-5120604
Hallituksen jäsen Kalliokoski Niko niko.kalliokoski@kpv.fi 045-888 6944
Hallituksen jäsen Myntti Henri 050-582 7826
Hallituksen jäsen Pensaari Jaska jaska.pensaari@kokkola.fi 040-5576295
Valmennuspäällikkö Virta Tomi tomi.virta@kpv.fi 0400-983075
Fortum Tutor Peuraharju Seppo seppo.peuraharju@k-rauta.com 050 330 4056
Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Anmälningar/Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat